I’m back on the bridge + illustrations by Takato Yamamoto

Holy Moses, it’s been a while everyone! I’m so sorry for the complete lack of updates in recent months, I suddenly became very busy with uni and then had some issues with my internet connection.

But I’m back for 2012, hoping to bring you lots of delicious, delicious eyefood!

To start if off, I’d like to showcase some beautiful works by Japanese gothic artist Takato Yamamoto, mostly because I’ve recently bought some of his prints, and am a little obsessed. A lot of his work has some explicit and gory imagery, so I’m presenting some of the ‘safer’ ones here. If you want to see more, his published works are available at AkaTako.

As an apology for the unannounced hiatus, I’ll be doing another update tonight, with some tasty fashion photos for you all too!

This entry was posted in Art, Illustration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m back on the bridge + illustrations by Takato Yamamoto

  1. zimiel says:

    mmm I love his art, although I only have copies of it in the Japanese Goth artbook~

Leave a Reply

